“Getting Older Every Day”

featuring The ALL-Star Band:

“Downtown” Bob Stannard – harp, vocals

David Maxwell – piano (grammy award winning blues piano player)

Danny Banks – drums (prodigy drummer from boston’s south shore; appeared on david letterman at the age of 11 – now 18)

Kenny B – bass

Dennis Willmott – guitar/vocals, (leader of left eye jump)

Wailin’ Dan Whalen – guitar

Charlie Hilbert – guitar, vocals

Wes Stannard – guitar



Bob Stannard & Friends Live at the Black Door